Business, Freight News, Logistics, Sea

Famous four

[ December 5, 2011   //   ]

The Famous Pacific Shipping Group network of NVOCC and freight forwarding companies has appointed a new advisory board. It will be chaired by Gihan Nanayakkara, FPS Sri Lanka, who is joined by Michele Dougal, FPS Brisbane; Jens-Ole Holmager, Team Freight Denmark; and Hendratmoko Walujo, FPS Indonesia.