Freight News, Logistics, People

New members for Cool Chain board

[ June 7, 2024   //   ]

The Cool Chain Association (CCA) has appointed Vijan Chetty, general manager, Perishable Products Export Control Board (PPECB) as its new treasurer, and Natalie Niers, chief operating officer, Validaide, and Ian Buck, head of business development, Aerotuf have joined the board. Gerton Hulsman, commercial director, Energy in Process, has been elected as an advisory board member.