Govt designates four more CITES ports

The government has designated four further ports for movement of protected animals and plants in the event of a ‘no deal’ EU exit - Belfast Seaport, Dover, Eurotunnel and Holyhead. In the event of a no-deal Brexit, anyone wishing to move such specimins between the UK and the EU will need CITES documentation. Customs offices at the four ports will be designated and special CITES arrangements have been put in ... [+]

advert 3