FTA everywoman in Transport & Logistics Award winners

The winners of the FTA everywoman in Transport & Logistics Awards for 2014were announced at a ceremony at The Savoy Hotel in London today (13 May). Woman of the Year Jane Curl-Carter, site manager, DHL Tradeteam Ltd from Burton on Trent Director of the Year Anna Whitty, CEO, ECT Charity, from London Driver of the Year Rachel Garlick, HGV driver, DHL Homebase, from Wellingborough Innovation and Sustainability Karen Jacques, chief operating officer, Dryad Maritime, from Portsmouth Rising Star Anna Kozlowska, ... [+]

advert 3