Freight News, Logistics

Young forwarder finalists

[ July 14, 2014   //   ]

TT Club has revealed the four regional finalists in FIATA’s Young International Freight Forwarder of the Year Award. They are:

Africa/Middle East:    Miss Fortunate Nompumelelo Mboweni, South Africa

Americas:   Mr Douglas Whitlock, Canada

Asia-Pacific:   Mr Saiful Ridhwan Bin Zulkifli, Singapore

Europe:    Mr Christian Hensen, Germany

The finalists will travel to Istanbul, Turkey for the FIATA World Congress, on 13-18 October where the overall winner will be announced.

Tags: ,